and on weekends, I’m a mother

Sometimes I wage war. On cavities. Armed with poultry flavored toothpaste.

Truce

we are negotiating the terms of his cooperation. unfortunately this treaty is forgotten as soon as the toothpaste is gone.

Since he can’t give his  John Hancock, a firm (paw) shake will have to do.

He loves that toothpaste.

My word of honor that I’m not choking him. I’m just trying to rescue the poor toothbrush from Mowgli’s jaws of death. He’s already eaten (eaten, not chewed) up half a toothbrush. -.-

I concede defeat. Now he is simply chewing to his heart’s content.

My little blur.

Look what arrived in the mail today! My new Creative Recs. But I can already tell they’re going to hurt. Time to break ’em in. Who wants to go dancing?

p.s. who can spot my Harry Potter trunk in the back? <3

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “and on weekends, I’m a mother

  1. thefore says:

    ahaha the pictures of mowgli eating the toothbrush are soo hilarious

  2. jentsang says:

    sooo cute. and poultry-flavored toothpaste.. did i tell you i tried proscuitto ice cream this weekend? maybe mowgli would like it.

  3. carmen says:

    i love your creative recs!!! :D p.s. mowgli is cute too.

Leave a Reply

