The Month of August is for Reflection

I’ve finally got some time off, and it’ll be an ideal time to reflect on some (hopeful changes) of mentality.

1. On Personal Style: It’s like creating a raw personal narrative, without fancy words just because. (bullet points for a post later: “I can be as stylish as he is if I spent that much money” -B, minimalist wardrobes, not wanting to deplete my scant savings in order to have style.

2. put in face-time with professors

3. um. time to schedule an optometrist and dentist visit.

4. feeling unpatriotic because I don’t care for the olympics past the opening ceremony.

Tagged ,

One thought on “The Month of August is for Reflection

  1. Thank you for the kind comment on my blog! Let me know how the personal style develops for you this month! :P And I didn’t watch the opening ceremony either..

    Sam
    http://www.samishome.com

Leave a Reply

